Log in

Log in

Toronto Ophthalmological Society Executive Committee

Dr. Nataly Pesin

Role at TOS: President

Comprehensive Ophthalmology, Kensington Vision and Research Centre

North Toronto Eye Care 

Toronto Eye Care Specialists and Surgeons

Ophthalmology Residency, University of Toronto

Dr. Kay Lam

Role at TOS: President-Elect

Glaucoma, Cataract and Refractive Surgery

William Osler Health Systems

Uptown Eye Specialists

Ophthalmology Residency, University of Toronto

Glaucoma Fellowship, Sydney Eye Hospital, Australia

Dr. Lisa Jagan

Role at TOS: Treasurer

Comprehensive Ophthalmology, Cataract and Oculoplastic Surgery 

Ophthalmology Residency, Queens University

Fellowship in Oculoplastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Queen's University

Dr. Victoria Leung

Role at TOS: Secretary

Eyelid, Lacrimal and Orbital Surgery

William Osler Health System, Uptown Eye Specialists

Ophthalmology Residency, University of Toronto

Fellowship in Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, University of Montreal

Dr. Steve Arshinoff

Role at TOS: Executive Committee of TOS (all positions) 1989- 2021

Comprehensive Ophthalmology, Cataract, Refractive, Anterior Segment

York Finch Eye Associates

Ophthalmology, University of Toronto

Catharina Gasser

Role at TOS: Executive Secretary

Event Planner

Office Manager, Dr. Joseph Gasser Ophthalmologist, North York

Masters Science Nursing, University of Toronto

Dr. Babak Maleki

Role at TOS: Past President

Oculoplastic Surgeon

Toronto Eyelid Surgery

Ophthalmology Residency, Dalhousie University

Fellowship in Oculoplastics, University of Montreal

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software